Approved Providers

GEORGIA's 22 Approved GaTAPP Providers

14 at RESAs
7 at local school systems
1 at TCSG - Wiregrass Technical College

These GaTAPP Providers are approved by the Georgia Professional Standards Commission to offer GaTAPP to eligible candidates who meet admission requirements. Visit the GaTAPP Candidate Admission Requirements page for more information.

The data on this page is best displayed on mobile devices in landscape view.
GaTAPP Providers Page 1/2
Provider WebsiteAddress
Central Savannah River Area RESA 4683 Augusta Hwy
Dearing, GA  30808
Chattahoochee-Flint RESA 121 East College Street
P.O Box 1150
Ellaville, GA  31806
Clayton County Public Schools 1087 Battle Creek Road
Jonesboro, GA  30236
Dekalb County School District 1701 Mountain Industrial Boulevard
Stone Mountain, GA  30083
First District RESA 201 West Lee Street
P.O. Box 780
Brooklet, GA  30415
Forsyth County Schools 1120 Dahlonega Highway
Cumming, GA  30040
Fulton County Schools 6201 Powers Ferry Road NW
Atlanta, GA  30339
Griffin RESA 440 Tilney Avenue
Griffin, GA  30224
Gwinnett County Public Schools 437 Old Peachtree Road NW
Suwanee, GA  30024
Metro RESA Metro RESA
1870 Teasley Avenue
Smyrna, GA  30080
Middle Georgia RESA 80 Cohen Walker Dr
Warner Robins, GA  31088
Muscogee County School District 2960 Macon Road
Columbus, GA  31906