Skip Navigation LinksHome » Commission » Meeting Information » Meet Commissioners

Meet Commissioners

Danielle Bruce
Danielle.bruce@morgan.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Lauren Eckman
leckman@doe.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Chris Erwin
Chris.erwin22@gmail.com
Private Sector
Leon Grant III
lgrant@marietta-city.org
Classroom Teacher
Rodney Green
rodneygreen@lowndes.k12.ga.us
Administrator
Dr. Isiah Hill, Jr.
Dochill1@yahoo.com
Private School Teacher
Scott Justus
scott.justus@hallco.org
Administrator
Kamila Luigs
(Commission Chair)
Kluigs1@gmail.com
Private Sector
Diane McClearen
Diane.mcclearen@opc.com
Private Sector
Jacqueline McDowell
jmcdowell@berry.edu
Higher Education
Amanda Miliner
Amanda.miliner@hcbe.net
Classroom Teacher
Teri Schneider
Teri_schneider@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Sheryl Stalvey
sstalvey@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Susan Thayer
sgthayer@bellsouth.net
Local Board of Education
Beth Townsend
beth.townsend@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Christy Van Meter
cvanmeter@ccboe.net
Classroom Teacher
Dr. Martha Venn
Martha.venn@mga.edu
Higher Education
Katrina Young
Kpy1991@comcast.net
Local Board of Education