Skip Navigation LinksHome » Commission » Meeting Information » Meet Commissioners

Meet Commissioners

Dr. Steve Barker
steve.barker@cowetaschools.net
Administrator
Steve Barker
Danielle Bruce
Danielle.bruce@morgan.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Danielle Bruce
Jeanine Bunn
Jeanine.bunn@henry.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Daniel Dooley
vdanieldooley@gmail.com
Private Sector
Derek Easterling
derek.easterling@cobbk12.org
Classroom Teacher
Derek Easterling
Barbara Ellingson
barbara.ellingson@white.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Barbara Ellingson
Dr. Isiah Hill, Jr.
Dochill1@yahoo.com
Private School Teacher
Dr. Isiah Hill, Jr.
Scott Hollowell
Hollowell.Scott@mail.fcboe.org
Local Board of Education
Scott Hollowell
Dr. Karla Hull
khull@valdosta.edu
Higher Education
Dr. Karla Hull
Catherine Jones
catherinecook.jones@gmail.com
Private Sector
Catherine Jones
Diane McClearen
Diane.mcclearen@opc.com
Private Sector
Diane McClearen
Dr. Jacqueline McDowell
jmcdowell@berry.edu
Higher Education
Jacqueline McDowell
Dr. Franklin Perry
fperry@liberty.k12.ga.us
Administrator
Teri Schneider
tschneider@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Teri Schneider
Brian Sirmans
(Commission Chair)
brian.sirmans@lanier.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Brian Sirmans
Beth Townsend
beth.townsend@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Classroom Teacher
Beth Townsend
Dr. Jennifer Wade
jennifer.wade@lumpkinschools.com
Classroom Teacher
Dr. Jennifer Wade
Katrina Young
(Commission Vice Chair)
Kpy1991@comcast.net
Local Board of Education
Katrina Young