GaTAPP Ambassadors 2018-2019

The GaTAPP Ambassador program recognizes and highlights outstanding teachers who have entered the teaching profession through Non-Traditional Educator Preparation. To learn more about becoming a GaTAPP Ambassador, click here.

The following is a list of the current GaTAPP Ambassadors:

Names Program Provider Current Position School School System
Emily Adams Oconee RESA Special Education Lakeview Primary Baldwin County
Ana Alcaraz Dekalb County MG Math Dekalb PATH Academy Dekalb County
Rodney Allen Dekalb County Special Education Peachtree Charter MS Dekalb County
Elizabeth Bryan West RESA Special Education Fort Service Learning Magnet Academy Muscogee County
Andrea Caine Clayton County Early Childhood Edmonds ES Clayton County
Angela Clark Griffin RESA Early Childhood Pleasant Grove ES Henry County
Misty Costello NE RESA Early Childhood Comer ES Madison County
Patrice Ellison Oconee RESA MG Social Science Hancock Central MS Oconee RESA
Heather Hanchey TCSG – Wiregrass Early Childhood Berrien ES Berrien County
Kevin Henry NW RESA Electronics/Robotics North Murray HS Murray County
Todd Holloway West RESA Pre-K George E. Washington ES Meriwether County
Renee Jerome Fulton County Special Education Cambridge HS Fulton County
Myles Johnson Georgia Charter Special Education Osborne HS Cobb County
Kimberly Kaiser First District RESA Art Bryan County HS Bryan County
Eva McLean SW RESA Healthcare Science Lee County HS Lee County
Jennifer Mitchell Middle RESA Special Education Monroe MS Monroe County
Jerri Palumbo Metro RESA Special Education Garrison Mill ES Cobb County
Mariel Pock NW RESA Spanish Haralson Central HS Haralson County
David Rowland Okefenokee RESA Business Ware County HS Ware County
Errol Thomas CSRA RESA MG Math and Science Columbia MS Columbia County
Ximena Delean Gwinnett County Spanish Peachtree Ridge HS Gwinnett County

Best wishes on your GaTAPP journey!